Lendley’s Natural Nook

Since first beginning the Azure drop and then starting what began as Frugal Mom group  I have been praying for God to give me the opportunity to make money from home while continuing to keep my current job and not have to leave home to do. 

GOD is faithful and has answered my prayers once again.  Since applying for a business license, so that I could benefit the Frugal Group with more products and better discounts, I had many suggestions on possibly keeping things here to buy since the Azure drop is only monthly.  I called Azure yesterday to find out how I would need to go about this.  This was there answer:  I can open a wholesale account and order things to sale but also I can offer Azure products to you thru Lendley’s Natural Nook (hopefully at a lower cost than what is on the Azure site) 

In doing this I can set a pick up time. So that I can have the cheese, the Frontier Co-op products, the Azure, and any other items that we have “bought” throughout the month at one time.  The splits will be completed and ready for you at pick up.  You will pay Lendley’s Natural Nook instead of Azure for your items.  Any problems with your order will be handled by me.

I have been praying that God would help me to make things easier for pickups and I think He has answered my prayers with this.  I hope to continue to offer at least 3 pick up locations and possibly add another couple if there is enough interest in those areas.  So please give me your feedback on this…I’m open to ANY and ALL suggestions.  Would you order from Lendley’s Natural Nook or would you want to stay with Azure?

Many blessings to you all~

Brandy

14 thoughts on “Lendley’s Natural Nook

  1. Sounds great and exciting! Could we still order everything we order now through Azure, just through you? How would we place the order? Would you be the only one to meet the truck, or would we all be there to meet the it like now? Or is all this yet to be figured out? Where would the pick-up locations be? It sounds like they would be once a month, an if we wanted something more we could come to the “store” at your house…is that right? I’m all for whatever works best for you, as all of this is such a blessing to my family.

    • Yes, you would still be able to order everything azure has to offer…and eventually I’d like to have a website with all I have to offer on it combined 🙂 As of right now you’d place the order via spreadsheet just like the frontier and the cheese. I would meet the truck and then have it available for pick up. The locations I know would be Tullahoma, Lynchburg, and Fayetteville. I’d like to eventually spread out if the Lord wills. Yes, it would be a monthly order and I’d keep a small “store” here for people to buy from as needed. Thanks for the kind words 🙂

  2. I think it’s all fabulous! You do such an incredible job and are so generous with your time how could I refuse you anything?! I’m in! It seems like a lot of work for you. Hope you’re able to make it worth your time and effort. I love the one-stop-shopping idea! What a blessing you are!

  3. I think you should be making some money for all the hard work you put into this! I have never ordered with Azure, not yet anyway, but I like the idea of you having the ability to consolidate all the orders. It will be easier for everyone to keep up with! Thanks for all you do, it’s awesome!
    Jill

  4. Can we still order on our own? Do we always just pay you and not Azure? I’m confused about the extra step of going through your business for our orders…does that make sense? It just seems sort of complicated to me… Can you help me to better understand the process? Thank you! 🙂

    • The goal is to have it set up exactly like Azure…:) You will be able to edit your “cart” just the same.In addition you will have the option to order things from other companies that Azure doesn’t offer or has better pricing on. Such as MANY of the products that Froniter has to offer as well as the other items we have recently been “co-oping” such as the cheese~

      When setting up the account I told them that I wanted to keep the Tullahoma drop open and that I would still be manager and this is what I learned: when ordering separate to have a drop you have to meet the minimum. So if most people choose to order thru Lendley’s Natural Nook instead of Azure the Tullahoma drop would have to meet it’s on minimum order even though I would still be drop manager and the drop would still be at the same/time location.
      If you have other questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to ask. 🙂

  5. I would prefer to continue ordering straight from Azure. I like being able to add and delete items as needed. Right up till the cut off.

    • The goal is to have it set up exactly like Azure…:) You will be able to edit your “cart” just the same.In addition you will have the option to order things from other companies that Azure doesn’t offer or has better pricing on. Such as MANY of the products that Froniter has to offer as well as the other items we have recently been “co-oping” such as the cheese~

      When setting up the account I told them that I wanted to keep the Tullahoma drop open and that I would still be manager and this is what I learned: when ordering separate to have a drop you have to meet the minimum. So if most people choose to order thru Lendley’s Natural Nook instead of Azure the Tullahoma drop would have to meet it’s on minimum order even though I would still be drop manager and the drop would still be at the same/time location.
      If you have other questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to ask. 🙂

  6. Is there any way i/we can continue to order straight from azure? Honestly I don’t make up my mind on exactly what I want and need until the very last minute.
    I think I am just really confused about what’s happening but I was comfortable with the way things were.

    • The goal is to have it set up exactly like Azure…:) You will be able to edit your “cart” just the same.In addition you will have the option to order things from other companies that Azure doesn’t offer or has better pricing on. Such as MANY of the products that Froniter has to offer as well as the other items we have recently been “co-oping” such as the cheese~

      When setting up the account I told them that I wanted to keep the Tullahoma drop open and that I would still be manager and this is what I learned: when ordering separate to have a drop you have to meet the minimum. So if most people choose to order thru Lendley’s Natural Nook instead of Azure the Tullahoma drop would have to meet it’s on minimum order even though I would still be drop manager and the drop would still be at the same/time location.
      If you have other questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to ask. 🙂

Leave a Reply

