Azure and Frugal family

This is just a quick note to let you guys know what is going on with Azure and Frugal Family.  After much prayer, consideration, and talking with my hubby.  I decided that until I find a better alternative I would open the facebook groups back up.

The Azure Standard order is due Jan 29th 2013 with pickup the following Tuesday.  We had lots of people splitting items this month.  I hope that this continues in an effort to save us all our hard earned cash.

There are some great buys going on right now on the frugal family group.  Currently the open buys are essential oils and accessories, Ball Jars, Middlefield Cheese, and Amber jewelery.  Some of the future buys include fermented cod liver oil, mama cloth, herbs, spices, soft sole shoes and many other things.  IF you have something you’d like for us to save money on then please send me info and I’ll see what I can do.

I hope to do a few posts in the near future as well as a “workshop/class” on how I meal plan and feed my family of 7 for less than most people feed their family of 4.  stay tuned and spread the word about these money saving groups!

Blessings~

Leave a Reply

